ASNT… Creating a Safer World! ™

Contacts for Training Organizations

ACTT

Sulphur, LA
Phone: (337) 313-6038
Website: www.advancedcorrosion.com

AEIS

Rahway, New Jersey
Phone: (732) 388-7711
Fax: (732) 388-7767
Website: www.aeisndt.com

Agilent

Lexington, MA
Contact: Robin Arons
Phone: (800) 882-7426
Fax: (781) 860-5405
Website:

AINDT

Baxter, MN
Phone: (855) 313-0325
Fax: (218) 270-3184
Email: instructor@trainingndt.com
Website: trainingndt.com

AIRT

Bellingham, WA
Phone: (888) 673-4743
Fax: (604) 516-6674
Email: airt@infraredtraining.net
Website: www.infraredtraining.net

ASME

New York, NY
Contact: Jennifer Delda
Phone: (212) 591-7116
Email: deldaj@asme.org
Website: www.asme.org

Atlantic

Branford, CT
Contact: Gary L. Chapman
Phone: (203) 481-4041
Website: www.atlanticndttraining.com

ATS

Marietta, GA
Contact: Lisa Henry
Phone: (888) 287-5227 or (678) 444-2897
Fax: (770) 514-3299
Email: lhenry@atslab.com
Website: www.atslab.com/training

BRL

San Antonio, TX
Phone: (210) 341-3442
Fax: (210) 341-2844
Email: info@brlconsultants.com
Website: www.brlconsultants.com

CINDE

Hamilton, ON Canada
Phone: (800) 964-9488
Fax: (905) 574-6080
Email: info@cinde.ca
Website: www.cinde.ca

CodeWest

Houston, Texas
Contact: Teresa Benton
Phone: (281) 392-4540
Email: tbenton@codewest.com
Website: codewest.com

CPCC

Charlotte, NC
Contact: Amber Shannon
Phone: (704) 330-4558
Email: amber.shannon@cpcc.edu
Website: www.cpcc.edu/applied-technologies

Crossroads

Oklahoma City, OK
Phone: (405) 631-7990 or (844) 631-7990
Email: info@crossroadsinstitute.net
Website: www.crossroadsinstitute.net

Decibel

Kerala India
Phone: 91 9895027721 or 91 466 2214 333
Email: info@decibelnde.com
Website: www.decibelnde.com

Decibel Remote

Kumarapuram, Trivandrum India
Phone: 91 8089000250
Email: decibeltvm@decibelnde.com
Website: www.decibelnde.com

Eclipse

Waterloo, ON Canada
Contact: Larry Etherington
Phone: (519) 886-6717
Email: training@eclipsescientific.com
Website: www.eclipsescientific.com

EPRI


Contact: Gabe Church
Phone: (704) 595-2785
Email: gchurch@epri.com
Website: epri.com

ETS

Brugherio (MB) Italy
Contact: Alberto Monici
Phone: 39 039877790
Email: a.monici@etssistemi.it
Website: www.etssistemi.it

Extende

Ballston Spa, NY
Phone: (518) 490-2376
Fax: (518) 602-1367
Email: contactus@extende.com
Website: www.extende.com

Extende France

Massy France
Phone: 33 1 78 90 02 21
Fax: 33 09 72 13 42 68
Email: contact@extende.com
Website: www.extende.com

Fujifilm

Valhalla, NY
Contact: James Molinaro
Phone: (864) 437-9780
Email: fnacndttraining@fujifilm.com or james.molinaro@fujifilm.com
Website: fujifilmndttraining.com

GINDT

Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra State India
Contact: Sunil Baburao Gavade
Phone: +091-9632916690
Fax: 091 22 27793512
Email: infogindt@gmail.com
Website: www.gindt.co.in

GTS

Anchorage, Alaska
Phone: (907) 550-1050
Website: www.globaltechnicalservices.com

Guidedwave

Bellefonte, PA
Contact: Cody Borigo
Phone: (814) 234-3437
Email: cborigo@gwultrasonics.com
Website: www.gwultrasonics.com

Hellier New London

New London, CT
Contact: Jan Mahoney
Phone: (860) 437-1003
Email: jmahoney@hellierndt.com
Website: www.hellierndt.com

Hellier Anaheim

Anaheim, CA
Contact: Sharyl McGloin
Phone: (714) 956-2274
Email: smcgloin@hellierndt.com
Website: http://www.hellierndt.com

Hellier Houston

Houston, TX
Contact: Heather Monclova
Phone: (281) 873-0980
Email: hmonclova@hellierndt.com
Website: www.hellierndt.com

INDT

South Plainfield, NJ
Phone: (732)-702-9500
Fax: (732) 388-7767
Email: training@indt.com
Website: indt.com

Infraspection

Burlington, NJ
Phone: (609) 239-4788
Fax: (609) 239-4766
Email: support@infraspection.com
Website: www.infraspection.com

Insight

Pune India
Phone: 91 020 25460894
Email: support@iqs-ndt.org
Website: www.iqs-ndt.org

INTS

Sulphur, LA
Phone: (337) 313-6106
Website: www.indttraining.com

ITC

Nashua, NH
Contact: Karen Tierney
Phone: (866) 872-4647 or (603) 324-7883
Fax: (603) 324-7791
Email: karen.tierney@flir.com
Website: www.infraredtraining.com

Jubail

Jubail Industrial City Saudi Arabia
Phone: 966 3 3402000 X2011/2187
Fax: 966 3 3402060
Email: ir@jic.edu.sa or specialprograms@jic.edu.sa
Website: www.jic.edu.sa

Kraft

Tiki Island, TX
Contact: Karl E. Kraft
Phone: (405) 819-7786
Email: kraftndt@aol.com
Website: www.ndtbootcamp.com

KTA

Pittsburgh, PA
Contact: James Kretzler
Phone: (412) 788-1300
Email: jkretzler@kta.com
Website: www.kta.com

Lavender

Sheffield United Kingdom
Phone: 44 1226 765769
Fax: 44 1226 760707
Email: lavender-ndt.com
Website: www.lavender-ndt.com

Lavender USA

Houston, TX
Phone: (281) 913-9064
Email: michelle@lavender-ndt.com
Website: www.lavender-ndt.com

LTI

Norristown, PA
Contact: Christa Ditlow
Phone: (610) 631-5043
Fax: (610) 631-0934
Email: cditlow@laserndt.com
Website: www.laserndt.com

LTS

Orlando, FL
Contact: Cyndi Reid
Phone: (407) 737-6415
Fax: (407) 737-6416
Email: cyndi.reid@leaktestingspec.com
Website: www.leaktestingspec.com

MAC

Elmsford, NY
Contact: David Bauer
Phone: (800) 463-8622
Email: dbauer@mac-ndt.com
Website: www.mac-ndt.com

MFE

Dripping Springs, TX
Phone: (281) 441-8284
Email: bduke@mferentals.com
Website: mferentals.com/training

Mistras Central

Heath, OH
Contact: Billy Reiter
Phone: (740) 788-9188
Email: billy.reiter@mistrasgroup.com
Website: mistrasgroup.com

Mistras East

Princeton Junction, NJ
Contact: Christina Librandy
Phone: (609) 716-4020
Fax: (609) 716-0706
Email: christina.librandy@mistrasgroup.com
Website: www.mistrasgroup.com

Mistras Northwest

Kent, Washington
Contact: Mike Cambell
Phone: (206) 764-8123
Email: training.seattle@mistrasgroup.com
Website: mistrasgroup.com

Monroe

Monroe, MI
Phone: (734) 384-4112
Website: www.monroeccc.edu/industrial/non-destructive.htm

Moraine

Palos Hills, IL
Phone: (708) 974-5735
Fax: (708) 974-8386
Email: ccce@morainevalley.edu
Website: www.morainevalley.edu/ccce/continuing/nondestructive-testing

MPM

Ontario, California
Contact: Jeri Matza
Phone: (918) 740-0290 or (800) 429-0128
Fax: (909)-947-3257
Email: jerimatza@mpmproducts.com
Website: www.mpmproducts.com

NDT Connect

Tulsa, OK
Contact: Jeri Matza
Phone: (918) 740-0290
Fax: (267) 630-8805
Email: jeri.matza@ndtconnect.com
Website: www.ndtconnect.com

NDTMA

Celebration, FL
Contact: George Moran
Phone: (321) 939-0277
Email: gmoran@ndtma.org
Website: http://www.ndtma.org

NDT TC

Canton, MI
Phone: (313) 717-4168
Email: ndt_tc@yahoo.com

NDT Tech

Kerala India
Contact: P.K. Kurien
Phone: 91 481 2361887
Fax: 91 481 2362482
Email: ndttech@sancharnet.in
Website: www.ndttech.org

NPI

Portland, OR
Phone: (503) 287-5255
Fax: (503) 287-5992
Email: training@qnpi.com
Website: www.qnpi.com

NSI

Rogers, MN
Phone: (763) 463-5650
Fax: (763) 463-5651
Website: 4nsi.com

Odyssey

Wexford, PA
Contact: Carol Sansieri
Phone: (843) 817-3475
Email: carols@odysseytest.com

Olson

Wheat Ridge, CO
Phone: (303) 423-1212
Fax: (303) 423-6071
Email: info@olsoninstruments.com
Website: www.olsoninstruments.com

PQT

Greenville, SC
Contact: Kim Rosa
Phone: (864) 292-1115
Fax: (770) 514-3299
Email: krosa@atslab.com
Website: www.pqt.net

QCTL

Davenport, IA
Contact: Rod Reinholdt or David White
Phone: (800) 391-8500
Fax: (563) 391-0112
Email: testlab1@att.net
Website: www.testlab1.com

QTI


Contact: Michael Kowatch
Phone: (724) 217-9575
Email: mike@qtillc.com
Website: http://www.qtillc.com/

Quality

Maryland Heights, MO
Contact: Melissa Rankin
Phone: (314) 770-0607 or (888) 770-0607
Fax: (314) 770-0103
Email: training@qualitytesting.com
Website: www.qualitytesting.com

Satyakiran

Peeragarhi, Delhi India
Phone: 91 11 25278008 or 91 11 25283030
Email: training@satyakiran.com
Website: www.ndttraining.in

SFE

Madison, NJ
Phone: (973) 560-9092
Website: www.seminarsforengineers.com

SMART

Bradenton, FL
Phone: (941) 907-9128
Email: training@iriss.com
Website: www.iriss.com

Snell

Barre, VT
Contact: Jim Fritz
Phone: (802) 479-7100
Fax: (802) 479-7171
Email: info@thesnellgroup.com
Website: www.thesnellgroup.com

Sonaspection

Concord, North Carolina
Phone: (704) 262-3384
Email: r_duce@imeche.org
Website: www.sonaspection.com/training

TechKnowServ

State College, PA
Contact: Subash Jayaraman
Phone: (814) 237-1031
Email: subash@techknowserv.com
Website: www.techknowserv.com

Test

Brea, California
Contact: Cathy Harvey
Phone: (714) 255-1500
Fax: (714) 255-1580
Email: ndttrain@aol.com
Website: www.testndt.com

Trainee World

Baghdad Iraq
Contact: Richard Harrison
Phone: 009647707862260
Email: info@trainee-world.net
Website: www.trainee-world.net

Trinity

Bangalore India
Contact: Ravi Kumar or Shiva Kumar
Phone: 91 99009 29439 or 91 98441 29439
Email: training@trinityndt.com
Website: www.trinityndt.com

Ultrasonics

Elkton, FL
Contact: Ron Kent
Phone: (205) 822-5203
Email: info@nde.university
Website: www.nde.university

USAir

Pittsburgh, PA
Contact: Raymond J. Leseck
Phone: (412) 538-3477
Fax: (412) 538-3479
Email: ray.leseck@usairways.com

Waygate

Pasadena, TX
Phone: (855) 232-7470
Email: inspection.academy@ge.com
Website: www.waygateinspectionacademy.com

Wichita

Wichita, KS
Contact: Sylvia Smith
Phone: (316) 677-9560
Email: ssmith66@watc.edu
Website: watc.edu/nondestructive-testing

WTTI

Allentown, PA
Contact: Tracy Wiswesser
Phone: (800) 223-9884
Email: tracy@welderinstitute.com
Website: www.wtti.edu

XRI

Troy, MI
Contact: Bob Henchar
Phone: (248) 244-1582
Email: bob.henchar@xrayindustries.com
Website: www.xrayindustries.com