ASNT… Creating a Safer World! ™

Engineering Council

Reliability Committee

The Reliability Committee creates an ASNT guideline on reliability, compiles references and different standards that currently exist. It also develops what is missing if necessary.

Reliability Committee Members

David Forsyth- Chair
Aneesh Mohan A N
John Aldrin
Charles Annis
Charles Buynak
Damaso Carreon
Gregory Garcia
Gary Georgeson
Neil Goldfine
Irving Gray
Waled Hassan
Ahmed Hassen
Muruganantham Kandhasamy
Seyed Foad Karimian
Shant Kenderian
Donald Locke
Andrew Ouellette
Yi-Cheng Pan
David Piotrowski
Anish Poudel
Ward Rummel
David Stanley
Lawrence Strouse
Glenn Washer