ASNT… Creating a Safer World! ™

Engineering Council

The Standards Council provides the means, methods and actions necessary for the development and maintenance of ASNT Standards, and other documents for the Qualification and Certification of Nondestructive Testing Personnel.

Standards Council Members

Michael McDaniel - Chair
Ronald Nisbet - Vice Chair
Brian Frye - Secretary
David Bajula
Michael Bolton
James Churchwell
Paul Deeds, Jr
Darrell Harris
Brian Laite
Raymond Morasse
John Pariseau
Michael Ruddy
Henry Stephens, Jr
Marvin Trimm
Michael Turnbow