ASNT… Creating a Safer World! ™

Council for Women in NDT

The Council for Women in NDT exists to help women enter and succeed in the field of nondestructive testing. It does so by advocating for women; connecting women to the field, the Society, the Society’s leadership, and to other women in the field; developing relevant informational and learning content for ASNT’s events and publications; and facilitating the affiliation and engagement of women members in ASNT at all levels.

Council for Women in NDT Members

Francesca Litschewski- Chair
Navita Gupta- Vice Chair
Antionette Bailey- Committee Chair
Jean Bridge- Committee Chair
Karen Bruer- Committee Chair
Tracie Clifford- Committee Chair
Brenda Collins- Committee Chair
Cindy Finley- Committee Chair
Shauna Kagan- Committee Chair
Claudia Kropas-Hughes- Committee Chair
Jocelyn Langlois- Committee Chair
Emilie Peloquin- Committee Chair
Catherine Stravino- Committee Chair
Karen Barnes
Hassina Bilheux
Bonnie Blanchard-Witter
Ichrak Bourougaa
Caroline Bull
Tori Burnell
Cara Campbell Leckey
Nicole Carlisle
Anna Case
Veronique Chayer
Trishelle Copeland-Johnson
Chelsea Dalton
Kathy Ferguson
Meagan Fitzgerald
Sandra Gaitan Kurt
Rebecca Hase
Kimberley Hayes
Shayna Ivanitskyy
Amy Krauser
Megan McGovern
Samantha McInnes
Carmen Mejia
Angelique Mesch
Marybeth Miceli
Paula Murphy
Adwoa Owusu
Gytri Ramsumair
Aislin Rosado
Svitlana Savluk
Erica Schumacher
Annabel Sebuc Sab-it
Liat Shoef Gombo
Parvinder Sidhu
Laurie Skillcorn
Fawna Sniegowski
Kathleen Snyder
Ruth Sunderman
Shana Telesz
Esmeralda Vataj
Traci Voelker
Shanna Warner
Tracey Wingard
Allison Wright
Yanzhen Wu