ASNT… Creating a Safer World! ™

Election Results

2022 Director at Large Candidates

Stacy Cotie

Larry Culbertson, Jr.

Emilie Peloquin

Jason Riggs

Shana Telesz

On Saturday, April 16, 2022, ballots were tallied, and results were confirmed by ASNT’s election partner Intelliscan, Inc.

The Leadership Development Committee is pleased to announce the following individuals have been elected Directors at Large on the ASNT Board of Directors, for three (3) year terms, beginning July 1, 2022.

Nearly 1,400 ASNT members voted in this year’s election.


Heather Cowles
Director, Membership and Engagement
(614) 274-6003
(800) 274-2768 x 216 Toll Free

If you have any questions about the eligibility requirements, application materials or election timeline, please contact Heather Cowles.