ASNT… Creating a Safer World! ™


ASNT 2018 Election Results

24 August 2018

COLUMBUS, Oh. (24 August 2018) - On Saturday, August 18th, membership ballots for the 2018-19 ASNT Board of Director Elections were tallied.

We are pleased to announce the following individuals were elected:

Chairperson of the Board
David A. Mandina

Scott P. Cargill

Vice President
David E. Savoy

Michael V. McGloin

Directors at Large:
Sebastian Z. Fernandes

John J. Kinsey

David H. Mitchell, Sr.


Thank you to all the members who voted in this year’s election.


For information regarding ASNT’s structure, the election process, and a listing of the current ASNT Board of Directors, visit


*Annually, the ASNT Board election voting commences July 1 and finishes the third Friday of August.