ASNT… Creating a Safer World! ™


ASNT 2014 Election Results Announced

28 August 2014

On Tuesday, 19 August 2014, membership ballots for the election of the 2015 officers and directors at large were tallied. The following individuals were elected to serve on the ASNT Board of Directors:

Board Officers

Roger W. Engelbart
Chair of the Board
L. Terry Clausing
Kevin D. Smith

David Bajula

Directors at Large

Robert Saunders
Director at Large

Flynn Spears
Director at Large

John Turner
Director at Large

ASNT wishes to thank all the members who voted in this year's election.

ASNT exists to create a safer world through the promotion of the NDT profession and the application of its technologies.